Tobias Gierling is the founder and owner of Combinado Consult. He has been active in marketing and international communication for more than ten years. Prior to starting his business, Tobias worked as investment advisor at the Argentine Embassy in Berlin. Other professional positions include his time as PR Consultant at Rubach & Partner, where he worked for national and international clients from different industry sectors such as education, renewable energies and environmental technologies. Before, he worked in Berlin as media analyst at PressWatch. Tobias studied Political Science and Economics at the Universities of Potsdam and Barcelona. Tobias is fluent in German, English and Spanish.

 

Cooperation partner

Nadine Förster is a freelance consultant and cooperation partner of Combinado Consult. She is a language teacher, writer, translator and traveler having a passion for Latin America. Due to her professional career she has a vast experience at trade fairs and other customer and product promotion activities and the organization of business delegation trips. She studied Business Administration and Sustainability in Stralsund and Berlin. Nadine is fluent in German, English and Spanish.

 

Mirco Sieg, owner of micropowr energy consulting, is a cooperation partner of Combinado Consult and has been active in the renewable energy sector for more than seven years. As a freelance consultant and author in Düsseldorf, he is currently focusing on the technical, economic and political challenges of using smart microgrids. Previously, he worked for several years as an editor for the special interest media „pv magazine“ and „photovoltaik“ of the pv magazine group GmbH and Solarpraxis AG in Berlin. As an employee at the Chilean Embassy in Berlin, he supported scientific exchange between Germany and Chile. Mirco studied landscape ecology and is fluent in German, English and Spanish.

Tobias Gierling ist Gründer und Inhaber von Combinado Consult. Er ist seit mehr als zehn Jahren im Marketing und der internationalen Kommunikation tätig. Bevor er sein Unternehmen gründete, arbeitete Tobias als Berater für Direktinvestitionen bei der argentinischen Botschaft in Berlin. Weitere berufliche Stationen sind seine Zeit als PR-Berater bei Rubach & Partner, wo er nationale und internationale Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen betreute, unter anderem in den Sektoren Bildung, Erneuerbaren Energien und Umwelttechnologien. Zuvor arbeitete er in Berlin als Medienanalyst bei PressWatch. Tobias studierte Politikwissenschaft und Wirtschaftswissenschaften an den Universitäten Potsdam und Barcelona. Tobias spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch.

 

Cooperation partner

Nadine Förster ist freiberufliche Beraterin und Kooperationspartnerin von Combinado Consult. Sie ist Sprachlehrerin, Autorin, Übersetzerin und Reisende mit einer Leidenschaft für Lateinamerika. Aufgrund ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn verfügt sie über umfangreiche Erfahrungen auf Messen und anderen Kunden- und Produktwerbungstätigkeiten sowie der Organisation von Geschäftsreisen. Sie studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement in Stralsund und Berlin. Nadine spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch.

 

Mirco Sieg, Inhaber der micropowr Energieberatung, ist Kooperationspartner von Combinado Consult und seit mehr als sieben Jahren im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien tätig. Als freiberuflicher Berater und Autor in Düsseldorf konzentriert er sich derzeit auf die technischen, wirtschaftlichen und politischen Herausforderungen beim Einsatz intelligenter micro grids. Zuvor war er mehrere Jahre als Redakteur für die Fachzeitschriften „pv magazine“ und „photovoltaik“ der pv magazine group GmbH und der Solarpraxis AG in Berlin tätig. Als Mitarbeiter der Botschaft der Republik Chile in Berlin unterstützte er den wissenschaftlichen Austausch zwischen Deutschland und dem Andenstaat. Mirco hat ein Diplom in Landschaftsökologie und spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch.